Sarkodie Mary Album (Full List)

Mary is a live album by Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie dedicated to his grandmother Mary who passed on in 2012.

Two years after working on the ‘Mary’ album, he launched the album on September 12, 2015, at the West Hills Mall in Accra, Ghana.

READ ALSO: Wendy Shay Biography, Real Name, Age, Hometown, Education

Mary is the fourth overall album released by the rapper Sarkodie under the imprint of Sarkcess music after he released his third studio Album ‘Sarkology’ in 2014.

The ‘Mary’ album was produced by Ghanaian highlife musician, songwriter, and keyboardist Akwaboah who is also a former Signee of Sarkcess music record label owned by Sarkodie.

READ ALSO: Black Sherif Biography-All You Need Know

Michael Owusu Addo, popularly called Sarkodie, was the executive producer of his new album. He featured songstress Efya, highlife musician Pat Thomas, Mugeez, Akwakoah, and others on the different songs on this album.

The Mary Album has eleven beautiful songs, and all the songs on the album are highlife, a genre that his grandmother preferred when she was alive. Sarkodie is regarded as one of the best rappers in Africa

Below is a list of all the songs on Mary album by Sarkodie

1. “Wanna Be Loved” featuring Efya
2. “Giant Steps” featuring Chase
3. “Mewu” featuring Akwaboah
4. Always On My Mind” featuring Obrafour
5. “Bra” featuring Pat Thomas
6. “Nobody’s Business” featuring Akwaboah
7. “All Is You” featuring Mugeez
8. “End Up Falling” featuring Akwaboah
9. “Edwom tesen” ft. Kwesi Pee
10. “Mary”
11. “Sarkcess Story” featuring Efya

READ ALSO: KiDi Biography: Real Name, Age, Hometown, Education, Family, Girlfriend


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here